This is my fifty first post for Linda’s One Liner Wednesday Challenge. This week’s challenge is Always Make Me Laugh or just random funny and inspirational one liners. I tried to make it one liners but some are two liners. Hope everyone is doing well, staying home, and staying safe. Here’s a link to Linda’s blog https://lindaghill.com/2020/09/02/one-liner-wednesday-makes-me-laugh/

Some Always Make Me Laugh pictures and quotes


“We have always held to the hope, the belief, the conviction that there is a better life, a better world, beyond the horizon.”

~ President Franklin Delano Roosevelt

“If you’re walking down the right path and you’re willing to keep walking, eventually you’ll make progress.”

~ President Barack Obama

“Women like me aren’t supposed to run for office.”

~ Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

“In real life, I’m a really smiley person. I smile when I talk and I laugh.”

~ Billie Eilish

“India-Pakistan matches always capture the imagination of people from either side.”

~ MS Dhoni

“The different weather conditions make India the ideal tourist destination.”

~ Asin

“India fell in love with me, but I fell in love with India even more.”

~ Adnan Sami

“There is no song as melodious as your laughter.”

~ Mohima Ghosh

“You can always count on Americans to do the right thing – after they’ve tried everything else.”

~ Prime Minister Winston Churchill

“God has given you one face, and you make yourself another.”

~ William Shakespeare

“Some people regard discipline as a chore. For me, it is a kind of order that sets me free to fly.”

~ Julie Andrews

“It’s not catastrophes, murders, deaths, diseases, that age & kill us; it’s the way people look & laugh, & run up the steps of omnibuses.”

~ Virginia Woolf